Worlds of Consciousness
Sat, feb 27, 2021

Dear friends & wellwishers,

Welcome to the 3rd Worlds of Consciousness Conference on Sat, Feb 27, 2021. Again we would like to carry you into the world of consciousness research.

Marcus Schmieke and 10 other international speakers out of science and spirituality will give you interesting ideas about the connection of mind and matter under the motto “Consciousness, Information Fields, Science & Spirituality” with exciting lectures, meditations and discussions.

The free event in English will be divided in two independent parts for the different international time zones, so that people from all over the world could be inspired and gain new insights.

Both parts will be recorded and published shortly after on our Youtube channel.  All participants will be emailed the corresponding links after the videos have been published. 

Below you find the links to both parts of the Webinarjam broadcast:

Your event registration can be done here. After a valid registration, you will receive an email with your personal webinar link.

Europe, Asia, Australia

Please adjust your participation according to the timezone charts below.
Program schedule for both sessions subject to change.

Sa, 27. Feb. 2021: 10.00 – 12.30 Uhr / Session I

10.00 – 10.15 am CET Marcus Schmieke (ECR) – Welcome, Consciousness & Information Fields
10.15 – 10.30 am CET David Lorimer (Scientific & Medical Network) – The Galileo Commission Report
10.30 – 10.45 am CET Prof. Dr. Jan Rak (CERN) – Consciousness and an expanded Quantum Theory
10.45 – 11.00 am CET Dr. Chinmay Pandya (Dev Sanskriti University India) – Consciousness in Science
11.00 – 11.15 am CET Dr. Maika Steinborn (Berlin) – The Mind and Psychology‘s Third Wave
11.15 – 11.30 am CET Prof. Dr. Dr. Harald Walach (Uni Witten-Herdecke) – Consciousness, Spirituality, Science
11.30 – 11.45 am CET Christian Halper (TIAN) – Positive Thoughts – Positive Actions
11.45 – 12.00 am CET Eddie Stern – (New York) The Yogic Breath as a reflection of Universal Consciousness
12.00 – 12.15 am CET Sacinandana Swami (Berlin) – Freeing the Mind – Guided Meditiation
12.15 – 12.30 pm CET Final words & discussion

Europe & USA

Please adjust your participation according to the timezone charts below
Program schedule for both sessions subject to change.

Sa, 27. Feb. 2021: 18.00 – 20.45 / Session II

6.00 – 6.15 pm CET Marcus Schmieke (ECR) – Welcome, Consciousness & Information Fields
6.15 – 6.30 pm CET David Lorimer (Scientific & Medical Network) – The Galileo Commission Report
6.30 – 6.45 pm CET Prof. Dr. Jan Rak (CERN) – Consciousness and an expanded Quantum Theory
6.45 – 7.00 pm CET Brenda Dunne (PEAR Lab) – Connected Consciousness
7.00 – 7.15 pm CET Dr. Chinmay Pandya (Dev Sanskriti University India) – Consciousness in Science
7.15 – 7.30 pm CET Christian Halper (TIAN) – Positive Thoughts – Positive Actions
7.30 – 7.45 pm CET Prof. Dr. Chris Bache (YSU Ohio) – States of Consciousness are Contagious
7.45 – 8.00 pm CET Sacinandana Swami (Berlin) – The deeper Goals of Meditation
8.00 – 8.30 pm CET Eddie Stern (New York) – 
The Yogic Breath as a reflection of Universal Consciousness
8.30 – 8.45 pm CET Final words & discussion

Speeches Session I
(10.00 am CET - Germany morning time)

9.00 am GMT Greenwich Mean Time UK
10.00 am CET Central European Time (GMT + 1 hr)
12.00 pm Moscow Time
2.30 pm Indian Standard Time
5.00 pm China Standard Time
6.00 pm Japan/Korea Standard Time
7.00 pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
7.30 pm Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
10.00 pm New Zealand Standard Time

Speeches Session II
(6.00 pm CET - Germany evening time)

5.00 pm GMT Greenwich Mean Time UK
6.00 pm CET Central European Time (GMT + 1 hr)
12.00 am Eastern Standard Time (New York)
11.00 am Central Standard Time (Dallas)
10.00 am Mountain Standard Time (Denver)
9.00 am Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco)
7.00 am Hawaii Standard Time

The information for the times is without guarantee. Please check yourself at what time the event starts in your country, if it starts in Germany at 10 am or 6 pm.

Scroll to Top

Trusted hands behind us

Get your tickets now!

Lunch meal and coffee breaks are included in the ticket price of EUR 169,00. Available hotel rooms for a reduced price can be booked with the discount code “TimeWaver” here:

DOLCE Hotel Bad Nauheim | info@dolcebadnauheim.com | +49 6032 303-501 or
Best Western Hotel Rosenau | info@rosenau.bestwestern.de | +49 6032 9646-0

Do you have any questions or would you like personal support when buying tickets? Then send us an e-mail to info@ecr-inst.com.