Global Consciousness Day
Mon, Dec 21, 2020

Dear friends & wellwishers,

The Institute for Existential Consciousness Research – ECR cordially invites you to participate in the Global Consciousness Day with your blessings, love and prayers, for the wellbeing of mother earth, for the rise of the collective consciousness of humanity, for coherence, peace and unity.

The event is based on an initiative of ECR founder Marcus Schmieke and was conceived in cooperation with ConScience, GEHP and Dev Sanskriti University, Haridvar, India. People from over 50 countries will join in this global meditation on the winter solstice, sending their best intentions and positive impulses, uplifting consciousness within society and for this planet we are all living on.

The free-of-charge event will be held in English at two different starting times: one for Asia (India, China, Japan and Australia), and one for Europe and the USA.

Both events will start with an introduction about their scientific and spiritual background, presented by Marcus Schmieke and other renowned scientists and spiritual teachers, followed first by a guided and then a collective meditation.
Here are the links for both Webinar Jam parts:

Your event registration can be done here. After a valid registration, you will receive an email with your personal webinar link.

Russia, India, China, Korea, Japan, Australia, New Zealand

(Please adjust your participation according to the timezone charts below)

The Program & Speakers - Part 1 (10.00 am CET - Germany morning time)

10.00 – 10.20 am CET Marcus Schmieke & Prof. Dr. Jan Rak Scientific Backgrounds of Consciousness
10.20 – 10.30 am CET Dr. Chinmay Pandya A new Mindset for the world of tomorrow (Dev Sanskriti University: www.dsvv.ac.in)
10.30 – 10.40 am CET Master Blinding Truth Preview for 2021 from the perspective of the I Ging
10.40 – 10.50 am CET Christian Halper Astrological Prospects for the Development of our Collective Consciousness
10.50 – 11.00 am CET Lama Tendar Mantra Chanting for Upliftment of the Mind (www.tendar.net)
11.00 – 11.10 am CET Michael Curley Guided Meditation
11.10 – 11.20 am CET Collective meditation for the Wellbeing of this Planet and all Living Entities

Europe & USA

(Please adjust your participation according to the timezone charts below)

The Program & Speakers - Part 2 (6.00 pm CET - Germany evening time)

6.00 – 6.25 pm CET Marcus Schmieke, Brenda Dunne & Dr. Roger Nelson Scientific Backgrounds (www.icrl.org) (www.noosphere.princeton.edu/)
6.25 – 6.35 pm CET Master Blinding Truth Preview for 2021 from the perspective of the I Ging
6.35 – 6.45 pm CET Christian Halper Astrological Prospects for the Development of our Collective Consciousness
6.45 – 6.55 pm CET Prof. Dr. Chris Bache Transformation of Consciousness (www.banyen.com/events/bache)
6.55 – 7.00 pm CET Lama Tendar Mantra Chanting for Upliftment of the Mind (www.tendar.net)
7.00 – 7.10 pm CET Sacinandana Swami Guided Meditation (www.sacinandanaswami.com)
7.10 – 7.20 pm CET Collective meditation for the Wellbeing of this Planet and all Living Entities

Speeches Part 1 (Asia / Australia)
(10.00 am CET - Germany morning time)

9.00 am GMT Greenwich Mean Time UK
10.00 am CET Central European Time (GMT + 1 hr)
12.00 pm Moscow Time
2.30 pm Indian Standard Time
5.00 pm China Standard Time
6.00 pm Japan/Korea Standard Time
7.00 pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
7.30 pm Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
10.00 pm New Zealand Standard Time

Speeches Part 2 (Europe / USA)
(6.00 pm CET - Germany evening time)

5.00 pm GMT Greenwich Mean Time UK
6.00 pm CET Central European Time (GMT + 1 hr)
12.00 am Eastern Standard Time (New York)
11.00 am Central Standard Time (Dallas)
10.00 am Mountain Standard Time (Denver)
9.00 am Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco)
7.00 am Hawaii Standard Time

The information for the times is without guarantee. Please check yourself at what time the event starts in your country, if it starts in Germany at 10 am or 6 pm.

Global Consciousness Day
Mon, Dec 21, 2020

It was on December 1st, 2013, when for the first time hundreds of TimeWaver Information Field Systems were synchronously sending out a common message of peace, love, compassion, responsibility and wisdom into the global Information Field of humanity. The idea had been publicly announced during a convention two months earlier by the two founders of the Global Earth Healing Project, Dr. Hendrik Treugut and Marcus Schmieke, with reference to Dr. Roger Nelson‘s Global Consciousness Project (www.noosphere.princeton.edu/).

These optimizations on December 1, 2013 and March 1, 2014, as well as some other collective efforts caused significant changes in the data of Dr. Nelsons Global Consciousness Project. More scientific research about the data interpretations would need to be done. The goal of this project, which is still ongoing today, is to jointly give impulses to the global consciousness of mankind for its further development, carried by compassion, love and wisdom. Since then, a network of many thousands of people in more than 50 countries around the world has been created.

On December 21, the day of the winter solstice, Marcus Schmieke and the ECR would like to unite all networks for the first time on this Global Consciousness Day. We look forward to seeing you join in your individual time zone area on any one of the two events.

Scroll to Top

Trusted hands behind us

Get your tickets now!

Lunch meal and coffee breaks are included in the ticket price of EUR 169,00. Available hotel rooms for a reduced price can be booked with the discount code “TimeWaver” here:

DOLCE Hotel Bad Nauheim | info@dolcebadnauheim.com | +49 6032 303-501 or
Best Western Hotel Rosenau | info@rosenau.bestwestern.de | +49 6032 9646-0

Do you have any questions or would you like personal support when buying tickets? Then send us an e-mail to info@ecr-inst.com.